Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

SCN DERMATOLOGY

Dermatology located in New York, NY, Englewood, NJ, & Newark, NJ

23 total reviews

SCN DERMATOLOGY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SCN DERMATOLOGY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JungYeon L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Fast and quick! I have frequent skin inflammation. I got all of them treated by the doctors here. All nicely recovered!
Pierre L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very smooth and very professional
Elise M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent service in a clean modern setting. 5 star from reception to exam room. PA and Dr. Som were attentive, professional and warm. Answered all questions, provided solutions. Very happy with this practice so far
Sae Hyun Terry Y.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very nice and was very thorough with all of my questions!
Kwonjin T.
Submitted 06/29/21
n/a
Christine F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Son is thorough and I really trust him .
Sam N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent!
Frank H.
Submitted 01/27/21
It was good like always
Julie R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great!
Marcela R.
Submitted 12/17/20
I was avaliares by he doctor , everything went well...what I didn’t like she didn’t ask for blood exam and didn’t go deeper into the problem
Orlando C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and easy. Felt comfortable
Corey A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Jaeson H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very clean facility, well organized.
Carmel S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Really pleased. Spotlessly clean, excellent customer service. Dr was very informative , listened, and very willing to answer all questions. I would highly recommend it! Carmel
Youngju K.
Submitted 08/10/20
I satisfied with dr.son.
Alice R.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been going to a different dermatologist for the last year and half my psoriasis got worse one visit to SCN different prescriptions and after 2 day my skin started to clear up very happy with this doctor :)
Chiwon Y.
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly doctor and staff. Quick and efficient.
Eun Kyung L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Kind and professional
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Good advice and suggestions.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Son and Staff were excellent